Advisory Board

Sharon M. Moe, MD

Chandan Sen, PhD

Carmel Egan, PhD


Distinguished Professor
Associate Dean for Entrepreneurship

Associate Dean for Research Affairs
Director, Office of Clinical Research

Indiana CTSI

IU School of Medicine

IU School of Medicine

Nicole Paulk SVP and Chief Strategy Officer
Colin Terry Director Clinical Research IU Health

Nicole Paulk

Colin Terry

SVP and Chief Strategy Officer



IU Health

Clinical Research
IU Health

Innovation and Commercialization
Indiana University

Aaron Vigil-Martinez


Entrepreneurial Research
IU School of Medicine